Über uns

Firmenüberblick

 

Rayk Event Co.Ltd wurde 2001 mit Hauptsitz in Shenzhen gegründet. Wir sind professionell in der Herstellung und Vermarktung von Rohren und Draps in China. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Produkten, mit denen Sie jeden Raum verwandeln können. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind Pipe & Drape Basic, Messestand, Photo Booth Package, Hochzeit Square Zelt, Tanzfläche, Star Curtain, Faltbühne und zugehörige Ausrüstung, Bestanden die ISO9001: 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung und erhielt das deutsche TÜV-Zertifikat. Unsere Produkte werden nicht nur kontinuierlich kreativ neu produziert, sondern entsprechen auch den internationalen Standards.

Wir bieten eine Reihe von Konstruktionsstufen im Herstellungsprozess für unsere neue Linie von Rohren und Abdecktüchern, um jedem Bedarf und Budget gerecht zu werden. Rayk Event ist der Idee von "Qualität, Service und Lieferung" verpflichtet. Mit einem umfangreichen Sortiment an Lagerartikeln können wir Ihre dringendsten Anforderungen erfüllen.

Heutzutage ist Rayk Event die führende Marke in dieser Branche, gewinnt eine hohe Bewunderung und ist im In- und Ausland weit verbreitet. Seine Qualität und sein Ruf werden von der konsumierenden Öffentlichkeit hoch gelobt und geschätzt. RK-Produkte werden in mehr als 40 Ländern und Regionen verkauft. Der Jahresumsatz beträgt mehr als 4.5 Millionen USD.

Service Hotline
+86-0755-83047541

Anny

+86-13147019598

Home > About us
Introduce
 

 
 
Rayk Event Co.Ltd was founded in 2001, Headquartered in Shenzhen. We are professional in manufacturing and marketing pipe and draps in China, We offer a wide varity of products that will enable you to transform any space. Our main products include pipe and drape basic, trade show booth, photo booth package, wedding square tent, dance floor, star curtain, folding stage and related equipment, Passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and obtained the German TUV certificate. As well as continuously creative new production,Our products have been up to the international standards.

We offer a number of construction levels in the manufacturing process to our new line of pipe and drape to meet every need and budget.Rayk Event is committed to the idea of "Quality, Service and Delivery". With an extensive line of stock items, we can meet your most urgent requirements.

Nowadays, Rayk Event become the leading brand in this industry, win a high admiration and is widely trusted at home and abroad. its quality and reputation are highly praised and appreciated by the consuming public. RK products are sold widely in more than 40 countries and regions, Annual sales revenue exceed 4.5 million USD.


                                 

 

You can also contact us directly by:

Name (required)
Email (required)
Phone Number
Comment (required)
return top

News News1

RK Event Dance Floor System for Sale.

RK supplies dance floor , staging, and everything else you need to plan a fabulous event, wedding, or party. We provides .

Read More

Portable event stage system for sale.

EVENT STAGE The Stage Depot is RKPortable StagingAuthority. We are here to help you choose the right stage system for you.

Read More