Компания

Профиль компании

 

Rayk Event Co.Ltd была основана в 2001 году со штаб-квартирой в Шэньчжэне. Мы являемся профессионалами в производстве и маркетинге труб и драпировок в Китае. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент продукции, которая позволит вам трансформировать любое пространство. Наша основная продукция включает в себя базовые комплекты труб и драпировок, стенд для выставок, пакет фотобудок, палатку для свадебного квадрата, танцпол, занавеску в виде звезды, складную сцену и соответствующее оборудование, прошел сертификацию системы управления качеством ISO9001: 2008 и получил сертификат TUV Германии. Наряду с постоянно креативным новым производством, наша продукция соответствует международным стандартам.

Мы предлагаем несколько уровней строительства в нашей производственной линии для нашей новой линии труб и драпировок, чтобы удовлетворить любые потребности и бюджет. Rayk Event придерживается идеи «Качество, Сервис и Доставка». С обширной линейкой товаров на складе, мы можем удовлетворить ваши самые срочные требования.

В настоящее время Rayk Event становится ведущим брендом в этой отрасли, завоевывает высокое восхищение и пользуется доверием у себя дома и за рубежом. его качество и репутация высоко оцениваются и высоко ценятся потребителями. Продукция РК продается более чем в 40 странах и регионах. Годовой доход от продаж превышает 4,5 млн. Долларов США.

Service Hotline
+86-0755-83047541

Anny

+86-13147019598

Home > About us
Introduce
 

 
 
Rayk Event Co.Ltd was founded in 2001, Headquartered in Shenzhen. We are professional in manufacturing and marketing pipe and draps in China, We offer a wide varity of products that will enable you to transform any space. Our main products include pipe and drape basic, trade show booth, photo booth package, wedding square tent, dance floor, star curtain, folding stage and related equipment, Passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and obtained the German TUV certificate. As well as continuously creative new production,Our products have been up to the international standards.

We offer a number of construction levels in the manufacturing process to our new line of pipe and drape to meet every need and budget.Rayk Event is committed to the idea of "Quality, Service and Delivery". With an extensive line of stock items, we can meet your most urgent requirements.

Nowadays, Rayk Event become the leading brand in this industry, win a high admiration and is widely trusted at home and abroad. its quality and reputation are highly praised and appreciated by the consuming public. RK products are sold widely in more than 40 countries and regions, Annual sales revenue exceed 4.5 million USD.


                                 

 

You can also contact us directly by:

Name (required)
Email (required)
Phone Number
Comment (required)
return top

News News1

RK Event Dance Floor System for Sale.

RK supplies dance floor , staging, and everything else you need to plan a fabulous event, wedding, or party. We provides .

Read More

Portable event stage system for sale.

EVENT STAGE The Stage Depot is RKPortable StagingAuthority. We are here to help you choose the right stage system for you.

Read More